Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
ASP-Basketball Brawerman E & CEE
-
Bldg L-1 Gym
Wed, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 2
Night Lights
-
Library
Sat, Feb 3
Debate Tournament
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Orchestra Recital
-
Bldg C-1 Community Center
Tue, Feb 6
ASP-Basketball Larchmont Charter @ CEE
-
Bldg L-1 Gym
C4 Developmental Meeting
-
Bldg L-3 Board Room
Wed, Feb 7
C1 fieldtrip to Pete the Cat
-
Thu, Feb 8
EC Parent Meeting
-
Bldg L-3 Board Room
ASP-Basketball KCA @ CEE
-
Bldg L-1 Gym
Lunar New Year Celebration
-
Community Center
Fri, Feb 9
C4 Parents of Girls Coffee
-
Bldg L-3 Board Room
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
President's Day
Observed
Tue, Feb 20
Morning Assembly
-
ASP-Basketball KCA @ CEE
-
Bldg L-1 Gym
C5 Parents/Boys Human Development Discussion
-
Bldg L-3 Board Room
C5 Parents/Girls Human Development Discussion
-
C6M Classroom
Wed, Feb 21
LE CK-2 Math Parent Coffee
-
Innovation Center
Thu, Feb 22
C2 Developmental Meeting
-
Bldg L-3 Board Room
EC2 FT to Fire Station 7
-
Fri, Feb 23
Kinder 100's Day
-
Bldg L-3 Board Room
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite