Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container


Alumni Council

The CEE Alumni Council is responsible for keeping all aspects of the alumni program running smoothly. Council meetings take place approximately once a month and are held at 7pm at The Center. New members are always welcome. Please let us know if you would like to join the Council and in doing so would like to plan events and activities for CEE alumni of all ages.

Sean Lubens ’94
Gabriella Nourafchan ’01

Alumni Council
Michael Allen ‘94
Nate Ament `98
Erica August ’89
Traci Bank ’95
Lexi Barta ’97
Lainie (Sorkin) Becky ’83
Susan (Leher) Beeson ’90
Julia Boorstin Samuelson ’90
Jessica (Illoulian) Bowman ’91
Alexa Burkow `09
Christina Campbell ‘04
Nick Ciriello ’84
Thea (Sheinberg) Chiprut `98
Dov Engelberg ’87
Adam Epstein ’91
Abbie Feldman ’92
Oliver Furth ’93
Steven Gersh ’95
Laura (Levin) Gottlieb ’83
Bryan Jovel ‘04
Craig Juda ’87Laura (Levin) Gottlieb ’83
Nancy Kirkeby ’79

Jennifer Konner ’83
Amanda (Cohen) Lewis ’89
Jenny Louchheim ’96
Trevor Miller ‘97
Joanna (August) Morley ’93
Lauren Nourafchan ‘05
Daniel Passman `97
Josh Passman ‘94
Lindsey (Rosin) Passman ‘97
Matthew Pirnazar ’88
Rachael (Fedder) Platt ’83
Sam Plotkin ‘90
Darrin Revitz ’92
Stephen Silberkraus ’93
Eve Somer Gerber ’83
Brennan Spiegel ’84
Alex Turner Diggs ‘96
Justin Urcis ’88
Danielle Valner ’99
Andrew Waller ’87
Judd Zinberg ’89
Rodd Zinberg ’93

Powered by Finalsite